21dcdee1f0 · Rename blur labels to diameter · Updated 2025-10-05 11:39:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?